Enter Your Review Here

Highly recommended!!

5.0 rating
March 24, 2020

I cannot say enough about Chris Santoro and the Computer Store. Chris has helped us by answering any questions we have had and built us a new and upgraded computer. Chris is professional, knowledgeable, and has excellent customer service skills. Chris is patient and an expert in his field. We would never go to anyone else but Chris. Thanks Chris!!

Sandy B.

I WILL NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE

5.0 rating
December 31, 2018

I have known Chris for a long time he is as honest and a gentleman as they are. My laptop suddenly would not work, it had all my sons Military pictures of Army basic training and Graduation on it I thought they were gone. I called Chris, he said take it in and he would see what he could do. He got it up and running in no time. He installed a new hard drive better than what I had. I will not go anywhere else. Thank you Chris

Rob B.

FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE!

5.0 rating
September 5, 2018

Fantastic customer service!! Chris Santoro is helpful, friendly, and patient. When my son wanted to custom build his computer he took the time to explain everything to him (and me!).”

Meghan M.

CHRIS IS AN EXPERT IN HIS PROFESSION!

5.0 rating
July 2, 2018

I have been using Chris Santoro owner/technician of the Computer Store for many many years for his service, diagnostics and repair of my computers and HP printer. Chris is an EXPERT in his profession and has never let me down, always returning my products in like new condition. We’ll miss him leaving his former Wilson Square location but will definitely travel to his new Saugus location when I need ANY work done. Chris travels to diagnose and repair if the products can’t be brought to his store. He’s one EXPERT and a fine gentleman that treats everyone honest and fairly. You don’t always find that in a business now.

Don L.

FRIENDLY AND OUTGOING

5.0 rating
December 7, 2017

I highly recommend this place. Chris is not only highly knowledgable when it comes to his craft, you can genuinely tell that he cares for the people he works for. If you’re having PC issues, look no further than the Computer Store and Chris Santoro. He is a friendly and outgoing guy!

Andrew O.

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5.0 rating
September 30, 2017

Chris was excellent with his customer service and response. He always gets back to you right away and is very knowledgeable about his industry. He is currently in the process of helping be find a new computer that will work for my lifestyle and business and has shown a ton of patience throughout the whole process. Would not go to anyone else for any of my laptop or computer needs for my business.

Matt .

PLEASURE TO WORK WITH

5.0 rating
August 1, 2016

I have known Chris Santoro for several years as he has been taking care of all our dental office computer needs exclusively, including new hardware, acquisition software installation, network configuration and trouble shooting. He has consistently proven to be knowledgeable, reliable, and a pleasure to work with. In addition, when we have needed service urgently, he has always been easy to contact and very responsive. I would recommend his services without hesitation.”

David K.

GREAT JOB

5.0 rating
August 1, 2016

I had the good fortune of connecting with Chris and The Computer Store when I moved my business to Peabody more than a year ago. Chris shows up when he says he will, does what he says he will, and does a great job troubleshooting when necessary. He does a great job fitting me into his schedule when emergencies pop up. Chris and The Computer Store are a valued vendor/partner for me now, and if you own/run a business, you know just how important/crucial that is to smooth running of the day-to-day operations of a business.” Brian Murphy President-Crown Trophy

Brian M.